NCAR&EMS Chiefs -- Board Members

President
Name:Foxx, William Terry Home Phone:828/632-2755
E-mail:tfoxx@alexanderrescue.org Work Phone:
Address:145 Midway Park Ln Mobile Phone:
Taylorsville, NC 28681-9419 Fax Phone:
Squad:Alexander Rescue Squad & EMS Pager:
Vice President
Name:Faircloth, Joel Home Phone:910/525-0385
E-mail:jfaircloth@ncarems.org, joelfair@intrstar.net Work Phone:919/736-0506
Address:PO Box 505 Mobile Phone:919/990-2728
Salemsburg, NC 28385 Fax Phone:919/736-7759
Squad:Roseboro Rescue & EMS Pager:
Secretary/Treasurer
Name:Joyner, Gordon A. Home Phone:
E-mail:ncarems@ncarems.org Work Phone:919/736-0506
Address:683 S Bentonville Rd Mobile Phone:919/705-3851
Four Oaks, NC 27524-8860 Fax Phone:919/736-7759
Squad:Grantham RescueSquad / Goldsboro Rescue & EMS Pager:
Director/Past President
Name:Gary Whitman Home Phone:910 892-8558
E-mail:drschief@nc.rr.com Work Phone:910 892-1211
Address:381 Club House Dr Mobile Phone:910 237-1776
Dunn, NC 28334-2102 Fax Phone:
Squad:Dunn Emergency Services, Inc Pager:
Director
Name:Mancos, Joe Home Phone:910 281-5205
E-mail:jmancos@moorecountync.gov, mongoose60@yahoo.com Work Phone:910 947-6500
Address:340 w New England Ave Mobile Phone:910 690-0619
Pinebluff, NC 28373 Fax Phone:
Squad:Moore County Emergency Services Pager:
Director
Name:Bradshaw, Jerry J. Home Phone:910/533-2252
E-mail:bradshawj60@aol.com Work Phone:910/592-3108
Address:216 King Rd Mobile Phone:910/590-3937
Clinton, NC 28328-8715 Fax Phone:910/592-4272
Squad:Clinton-Sampson Rescue & EMS Pager:
Director
Name:Caudill, Richard Home Phone:336 372-8233
E-mail:rkcaudill@skybest.com Work Phone:
Address:3440 Pine Swamp Rd Mobile Phone:336 363-4099
Sparta, NC 28675 Fax Phone:
Squad:Alleghany County Rescue Pager:
Director
Name:Ivey, Robert Home Phone:910 740-3383
E-mail:rdiveyjr155@gmail.com Work Phone:910 738-7275
Address:174 Olan Dr Mobile Phone:910 740-3383
Lumberton, NC 28360 Fax Phone:
Squad:Lumberton Rescue & EMS Pager:
Director
Name:Pennell, Tim H. Home Phone:828 632-9809
E-mail:thpennell@bewllsouth.com Work Phone:
Address:1931 Dover Church Rd Mobile Phone:
Taylorsville, NC 28681 Fax Phone:
Squad:Alexander Rescue Squad & EMS Pager:
Chaplain
Name:Henderson, Bill Home Phone:336 578-5987
E-mail:bhenderson23@msn.com Work Phone:
Address:2449 S Jim Minor Rd Mobile Phone:336 213-5988
Mebane, NC 27302-9185 Fax Phone:
Squad:Alamance County Rescue Unit, Inc. Pager:336 513-5988

Return to NCAR&EMS Chief's home page